Latest Products http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 24 Feb 2021 19:44:24 +0530 en-us http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in Guava Pulp http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/guava-pulp.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/guava-pulp.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Juice Concentrate http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/lemon-juice-concentrate.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/lemon-juice-concentrate.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Agro Products http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-agro-products.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-agro-products.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Pulp http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fruit-pulp.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fruit-pulp.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Guava Pulp http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/pink-guava-pulp.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/pink-guava-pulp.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh White Guava pulp is produced using garden fresh guavas procured directly from farmers nearby. Once the fruit is procured it is inspected and then sent to the fruit washer for cleaning and washing. The procedure to extract the pulp includes washing, removing of seeds, refining, pasteurisation and packing. Finally, as the pulp is extracted it is then packed either aseptically into 210kg aseptic bags or is canned into 3.1kg sterilized cans. White guava pulp is widely used by food processing units to produce guava juices, natural guava flavoured ice creams, baked goods and confectioneries. Rigorous/uncompromising quality standards have adhered throughout the process of extracting the fruit pulp and packing.    White Guava Pulp http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/white-guava-pulp.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/white-guava-pulp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh White Guava pulp is produced using garden fresh guavas procured directly from farmers nearby. Once the fruit is procured it is inspected and then sent to the fruit washer for cleaning and washing. The procedure to extract the pulp includes washing, removing of seeds, refining, pasteurisation and packing. Finally, as the pulp is extracted it is then packed either aseptically into 210kg aseptic bags or is canned into 3.1kg sterilized cans. White guava pulp is widely used by food processing units to produce guava juices, natural guava flavoured ice creams, baked goods and confectioneries. Rigorous/uncompromising quality standards have adhered throughout the process of extracting the fruit pulp and packing.    Red Chilli Sauce http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/red-chilli-sauce.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fermented Red Chilli Sauce is made from the spiciest and hottest red chillies sourced from farms and has a rich red colour. Red Chilli is one of the key ingredients used in Indian cuisines, most of the flavoursome Indian ethnic curries are prepared using the red chilli sauce. Red Chilli Sause is predominantly used by food processing units and restaurants. Red Chilli is packed with vitamin C and A, and aid enhancing digestion and metabolism. They are also high in magnesium, potassium and iron. Our red chilli sauce is packed in 90ml bottles and also in 5kg and 10kg cans. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Fresh Agro Products Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.sugunafoodsindia.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fresh Agro Products Mon, 09 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530